Prosser Programs

Get Involved

Prosser has technical 28 training programs, with approximately 600 graduates a year from five counties/seventeen high schools. Graduates with skills are vital to each county’s community growth and future. See the list of involvement opportunities. Review the program(s) you would like to see strengthened and grow. Contact Prosser and join our team!

Prosser Alumni Association
4202 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150

Prosser Affiliated Corporations

  • Borden/ Henryville School Corporation
  • Clarksville Community School Corporation
  • Crawford County Community Schools
  • East Washington School Corporation
  • Greater Clark County Schools
  • Indiana Connection Career Academy
  • Lanesville Community Schools
  • New Albany-Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation
  • North Harrison Community Schools
  • Rock Creek Community Academy
  • Salem Community Schools
  • Scott County Schools District #1
  • Scott County Schools District #2
  • Silver Creek School Corporation
  • South Harrison Community School Corporation

Sending Schools

  • Austin High School
  • Borden Jr/Sr High School
  • Charlestown High School
  • Corydon Central High School
  • Choice Program - Clark Co. Spec Ed.
  • Clarksville High School
  • Corydon Central High School
  • Corydon Porter School
  • Crawford Co. High School
  • Digital Gateway Academy
  • Eastern High School
  • Floyd Central High School
  • Henryville Jr./ SR High School
  • Jeffersonville High School
  • Indiana Connections Career Academy
  • Lanesville High School
  • New Albany High School
  • New Washington High School
  • North Harrison High School
  • Rock Creek Comm. Academy
  • Salem High School
  • Scottsburg High School
  • Silver Creek High School
  • South Central High School
  • The Excel Center
  • West Washington HS

Our Mission

Ensure each student the skills for continued education and for career readiness.

Our Vision

Provide each student a rigorous career and technical education.

Our Programs